Welcome to Longkou Shuanghetai Food Co., Ltd.
 
 
 
 
 
 
TEL:
0535-8635177
MAIL:
yqh8635277@163169.net
 
 
ABOUT
 
Your present position:>Index>about us
 

Longkou Shuanghetai Food Co., Ltd. is located in Langao Industrial Park, the eastern suburb of Longkou City, Shandong Province. Founded in 2003, the company has a total investment of 60 million RMB, covering an area of more than 40,000 square meters, building area of 16,000 square meters, four vacuum freeze-drying food production lines, annual processing of 600 tons of dry goods, storage and refrigeration of 10,000 tons.

Longkou Shuanghetai Food Co., Ltd. has been based on the production of green and healthy food. Its main products include FD strawberry granules (slices), FD yellow peach crisps, FD apple crisps, FD pear crisps, FD apricot crisps, FD banana crisps, FD pineapple crisps and other fruit crisps. Alcohol, preservative-free green healthy leisure food, with its high quality, delicious, nutritional, health and other characteristics, is widely sold in supermarkets, aviation, schools, military camps, field operations and other fields, and is very popular with consumers. At the same time, we can produce various FD fruit dices and FD fruit powder according to customer requirements.

The company has more than ten planting bases, advanced production and inspection equipment, professional technical team is the reliable guarantee for our production of green food. The company's business purpose is to provide all consumers with high quality, high nutrition of natural healthy food. The products are exported to North America, Europe, Asia and other countries and regions, and also to supermarket chains in major and medium-sized cities in China.

The company has passed the International Food Safety (HACCP) certification and completed the FDA (Food and Drug Administration) registration. The British Retail Consortium (BRC) certification.

Welcome people of insight to joint venture, welcome the vast number of businessmen to negotiate business!

ADD: Nanwang Village, Xufu Street, Longkou City, Shandong Province  Mailbox: yqh8635277@163169.net  
Copyright: Longkou Yicheng Automotive Parts Co., Ltd.  
Copyright (C) 2010-2021 lkshtfd.com Inc. All rights reserved
Website Maintenance:YiShangWangLuo
 
XXXX中国在线观看免费_下载本地天气预报_久久影院无码亚洲_精品人妻av区_欧美成人看片一区二三区

龍口市雙合泰食品有限公司歡迎您!
 
 
 
 
 
 
電話:
0535-8635177
郵箱:
yqh8635277@163169.net
地址:
山東省龍口市蘭高工業園泰興路
 
公司簡介
 
您現在的位置:>首頁>公司簡介
 
龍口市雙合泰食品有限公司,座落于水果之鄉山東省龍口市東郊蘭高工業園。?公司成立于2003年,總投資6000萬人民幣,占地40000余平方米,建筑面積16000平方米,有4條真空冷凍干燥食品生產線,年加工干品600噸,?有倉儲冷藏庫10000噸。
 ???
龍口市雙合泰食品有限公司一直立足于綠色健康食品的生產,主要產品包括:FD草莓粒(片)、FD黃桃脆片、FD蘋果脆片、FD梨脆片、FD杏脆片、FD香蕉脆片、?FD菠蘿脆片等水果脆片,該產品制作工藝獨特,是非油炸、非膨化、無膽固醇,無防腐劑的綠色健康休閑食品,以其高品質、美味、營養、健康等特色廣泛銷售于超市、航空、學校、軍營、野外作業等領域,備受消費者歡迎,?同時,我們可以根據客戶要求生產各種FD水果丁和FD水果粉末等。
??? 
公司有十余處種植基地,先進的生產檢驗設備,專業的技術隊伍是我們生產綠色食品的可靠保證。公司的經營宗旨是為所有消費者提供高品質、高營養的天然健康食品。產品遠銷北美、歐洲、亞洲等國家和地區,同時銷往中國各大中型城市的連鎖超市。
 ??? 
公司通過了國際食品安全(HACCP)認證,并完成美國FDA(美國食品藥品管理局)?注冊.?英國零售商協會BRC認證(BRC—British?Retail?Consortium)。
 ??????????????? 
歡迎有識之士合資興業,歡迎廣大客商洽談業務!
 
相關搜索:雙合泰食品  水果脆片  脆片  
地址: 山東省龍口市蘭高工業園泰興路  電話: 0535-8635177 郵箱: yqh8635277@163169.net 后臺登陸 備案號: 魯ICP備11012692號-1
版權所有: 龍口市雙合泰食品有限公司   Copyright (C) 2010-2021 lkshtfd.com Inc. All rights reserved 網站制作:億商網絡
XXXX中国在线观看免费_下载本地天气预报_久久影院无码亚洲_精品人妻av区_欧美成人看片一区二三区